I made a mistake!
Is there an Undo option?
I made a mistake! I accidentally deleted 200 codes from my project. What do I do?
No worries! ATLAS.ti 8 allows you to undo and redo up to 100 steps of your work! However, this only works within an open session. If you close and re-open ATLAS.ti, you cannot undo what you did in the last session.